Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

AFA (Ask For Anything) – Jira Work Management

Chase Wilson Atlassian Team Jul 08, 2021

Frame 694.png

Calling all Community members!

You want it, we want to hear it – Jira Work Management edition.

Whether you're a Jira Work Management pro or a complete newbie, check out our product and let us know your laundry list of wishes, feedback, and recommendations. No request is off-limits so long as it's polite, constructive, and appropriate. Bonus points for those who represent the things that your non-technical teams want or need. 

We will do our very best not to mention the word "Backlog" ;)

The founding team of Jira Work Management will be here to ask for any clarifying questions or to let y'all know if we're already building it! You may see some guest stars from the rest of our team as well.

We'll choose one commenter randomly and send them a very special JWM package. Vague on the benefit here but mostly this is a chance to give thoughts about JWM. As many of our Community Leaders here can attest, we really do try to implement your thoughts and feedback if our team is able to.

Oh, best of all.... JWM is free for any instance with any Jira Cloud product. Simply make a business project and you'll be off to the races. Enjoy!

How-to guide

1. Write down all your wishes and feedback in a comment
  2. Give your feedback bullets a 1-5 rating (1 = Could be nice, 5 = Won't use JWM without it)
  3. Let us know in your comment if you're open to us contacting you directly about your feedback
  4. *Bonus* Help us prioritize better by explaining why your organization wants or needs what you're asking for

Resources

How to make a business project

Product homepage

The Founders

Marketing - @Chase Wilson 
Product - @Ron Levy