Once a team has been shared it can only be deleted from the Shared teams and people page.
Click on the Portfolio drop-down and click Manage Shared Teams.
To delete teams simply click the 'x' on the top-right of the team.
Note that when you share a team you cannot un-share it.
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find a group
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no AUG chapters near you at the moment.Start an AUG
We're bringing product updates and pro tips on teamwork to ten cities around the world.Save your spot