Come for the products,
stay for the community

The Atlassian Community can help you and your team get more value out of Atlassian products and practices.

Atlassian Community about banner
Community Members

Community Events
Community Groups

Hi Team, I am new in this reporting. using eazyBI to create a report to show number of Risk aging

Edited

Hi Team, I am new in this reporting. and using eazyBI to create a report to show number of Risk on the Y Axis and number aging days on X axis. Below picture is the chart I wanted to generate.

Any help would highly appreciated. Thank you.

Screenshot 2022-06-08 at 10.56.16 PM.png

1 answer

Hi @Jalis Chowdhury and welcome to the Community!,

You should make sure to import interval dimensions when you import your data into an EazyBI account.

This support article explains the different steps on how to set op the age intervals for your report.

Hope this helps!

@Walter Buggenhout _ACA IT_, I used this below script in measure and i want the Avg Aging in the dimention so that i can use this in my X axis. how do i do that?

CASE WHEN [Measures].[Open issues] > 0 THEN
Avg(
Filter(Descendants([Issue].CurrentMember, [Issue].[Issue]),
-- filter open issues in period using issue properties Created date and Resolution date only
DateBeforePeriodEnd(
[Issue].CurrentMember.get('Created at'),
[Time].CurrentHierarchyMember) AND
NOT DateBeforePeriodEnd(
[Issue].CurrentMember.get('Resolved at'),
[Time].CurrentHierarchyMember)
),
CASE WHEN
([Measures].[Issues created],
[Issue Type].[Risk],
[Time].CurrentHierarchy.DefaultMember) > 0
THEN
-- cumulative age of each issue for any period till end of period or till today
CASE WHEN DateInPeriod(Now(), [Time].CurrentHierarchyMember)
THEN DateDiffDays([Issue].CurrentMember.get('Created at'),
Now())
ELSE DateDiffDays([Issue].CurrentMember.get('Created at'),
[Time].CurrentHierarchyMember.NextStartDate)
END
END
)
END

Many thanks