EazyBI - Time in each status

James Weaver June 6, 2018

I'm new to EazyBi but trying to create a measure that will show how long each issue has spent in each status. i.e if an issue took 40 days from opening to close how do I show it spent 10 days in validation - 10 days in mitigation - 10 days in implementation etc.

Can this be done in EazyBI. 

Thanks

2 answers

1 accepted

3 votes
Answer accepted
Gary Pasquale
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 6, 2018

Hi @James Weaver,

Yes, eazyBI can be used for that.

And it's relatively simple to set up. We use it for exactly that measurement.

Regards,

Gary

Do you have a demo or an example you can share?

Gary Pasquale
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 6, 2018

@James Weaver - I have a word doc with some notes I made a while back. But can't attach here. If you share an email address I can forward it to you.

Like rateodoros likes this

Thank you - james-simon-weaver2@hotmail.com

Gary Pasquale
Rising Star
Rising Star
June 7, 2018

Sent

Thaynan Antunes June 18, 2018

could you send it t ome too? Please

thaynan@shift.com.br

Thank you

Ankit Mathur December 26, 2018

Hi Gary,

I would really appreciate it if you could share this with me as well.

ankit.mathur@wunderman.com

Olga Videc
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
March 20, 2019

Hello, 

Can someone share this doc?

Thanks 

Sir Mārtiņš Vanags
Rising Star
Rising Star
March 20, 2019

Hi,

No need to share a document