Where did the "View all boards" option go?

Denise Rogers July 10, 2020

Starting on 7/9, the option to view all boards from the search field disappeared as did all of the other options to view all projects, filters, etc.  As an admin, I need easy access to the full list of all boards in my instance.  I'm in the new navigation so projects and filters are easily accessible.  I've been able to get to All Boards by first going to a board and clicking the dropdown next to the board name and then finding the link at the bottom of the list. Does anyone know a quicker way?  

3 answers

1 accepted

6 votes
Answer accepted
John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
July 10, 2020

Hi Denise,

I have added a link to the All boards list from the Switch To list (icon in new Top Nave to the far left).

Here is the link you can add to go to the list of boards:

https://YourDomain.atlassian.net/secure/ManageRapidViews.jspa?contains=Board

Just sub out your domain in the URL. 

Denise Rogers July 13, 2020

Thank you John!  That's very helpful.

John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
July 13, 2020

Great!

Elena Vladimirova August 4, 2020

This doesn't work for me anymore. What worked was:

https://YourDomain.atlassian.net/jira/boards?contains=

Alternatively, go to Search box, click on it and click on Boards on the bottom. A bit ridiculous.

Like # people like this
John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
August 5, 2020

Hey @Daniel Eads  - It's gone again. Any thoughts?

Henry Lee December 16, 2020

Elena's link was what worked for me. 

maksym August 29, 2021

Thanks Elena, it works))

ITOps2 April 19, 2022

Thank you so much, John!

1 vote
Daniel Eads
Atlassian Team