How to acesss a overview of all projects in my team?

Lucas Palheta February 15, 2024

My workspace involves working with third parties and managing four or five projects simultaneously. As a project manager, I would like to have a dashboard that displays the progress (%), people involved in each project, tasks, and other relevant information for all projects. Is it possible to achieve this in Jira?

3 answers

1 accepted

1 vote
Answer accepted
Michael Yaroshefsky - Visor for Jira
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
February 15, 2024

Hi @Lucas Palheta

Welcome to the Atlassian Community. 

There was a question similar to yours a few months back and the recommendation was to create a Kanban board and use a filter for all your four or five projects. They also go into monitoring more than one project on a dashboard.

Here's the original question (see the first answer) https://community.atlassian.com/t5/Jira-Software-questions/Overview-of-multiple-projects/qaq-p/2539359 

I hope this helps,

Michael

Lucas Palheta February 16, 2024

Hi, Michael!

I tried the solution and it works so well with my team. Now, I can see the project status, tasks per team member, and more. And, in the menu of the kanban board that I created, the Report option shows me a dashboard with all my projects. It's just to configure in the tab.

Michael Yaroshefsky - Visor for Jira
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
February 28, 2024

Glad this helped!

0 votes
Marlene Kegel - codefortynine
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
February 27, 2024