In eazyBI how can my report display Epic Name rather than Key and Summary?

Matt DeLuco June 7, 2016

As stated in the title, using the Epic Link agile dimension in my eazyBI report will have the report display the epic key and summary, in this format: "ABC-123 As a user I can use this feature".

What I would rather display on the report is the shorter epic name without the key.  Is this possible?  Using a calculated member, perhaps?  I'm new to MDX and can't figure out the correct formula.

2 answers

2 votes
Brian Taylor April 3, 2018

I was able to create EazyBI report as follows 

{
"cube_name": "Stories",
"cube_reports": [ {
"name": "by Epic Link ",
"folder_name": "Custom",
"result_view": "pie_chart",