Hello Everyone, New to Jira and Confluence and trying to get my head around both

iyadkaddoura January 11, 2021

Happy New Year to all.  I am a Program manager and will need to get my Jira and Confluence platforms understanding and how to use and maneuver efficiently.

Happy to learn and contribute.

Kind Regards,

Iyad Kaddoura 

15 comments

Comment

Soumyadeep Mandal - SaM
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
January 11, 2021

Hi @iyadkaddoura ,

Welcome to the community!

It's really great to have you here!

You can learn more from these free resources from Atlassian University!

https://training.atlassian.com/free-training-catalog

You can Learn, Share, Solve & Enjoy in this community!

Regards,

Soumyadeep

Like # people like this
Capi [resolution]
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
January 11, 2021

Welcome, Iyad!

Feel free to participate in the Community as frequently as possible with questions and doubts around how to solve your use cases, etc. There's a legion of experts willing to help.

There's an interesting webinar coming up on how to leverage Jira Automations in place of complex workflows, might be interesting to you. You can subscribe here.

Like # people like this
Adam Rypel _MoroSystems_
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
January 12, 2021

Hello @iyadkaddoura ,

Welcome to the Community!

Glad to help you here, feel free to ask anything.

Adam

Like Soumyadeep Mandal - SaM likes this
Adam Rypel _MoroSystems_
Community Leader
Community Leader