Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Jira Service Management

Good afternoon! 

Please tell me why, after switching from the standard plan to the free plan (there are only 3 agents in the company),
agents no longer see the created tasks in the project? When opening a project, a list of all tasks, a list of clients,
etc. does not open. It's just loading and an empty field. What could be the reason ?

2 answers

I am an administrator when I try to open previously created tasks they are not visible
Also, when I try to go into the project settings or filters, the same thing happens
Could this be due to the fact that we have changed the tariff plan?

Fabian Lim
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
December 29, 2021

Hi @Стрелкова Елена Васильевна 

Baesed on the pricing table, when you go to a free plan, you only get 3 licenses for agents.  So the extra people, won't be able to access the queues. 

Link: https://www.atlassian.com/software/jira/service-management/pricing

I believe that you will have to go to the user management and re-assign the licenses.

The only way they can see the issues will be if they have access to browse only and they have to access the tickets outside the queues view.

I hope this helps.  

Good afternoon!

Yes, I know that there are only 3 agents in the free plan. There are only 3 of us, and I am an administrator, but I also do not see the task.
How do I contact User Management?

0 votes
Jack Brickey
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
December 28, 2021

It will be difficult to troubleshoot this from here without access but let’s see what we can do with some quick troubleshooting thoughts: