Do you use Jira Service Management for non-IT teams?

Note: Due to the overwhelming response, I may take some time to get back to you but would appreciate hearing from you!

To the awesome folks here on Community!

My name is Jehan and I'm a product manager on Jira Service Management. We are looking to talk to any of you out there that use our product for non-technical teams such as HR, marketing, facilities, data analytics, legal, catering, fleet etc. 

Essentially, any internal business team that uses our product or, failing that, an internal team that considered our product but ended up using a different solution. 

We'd love to have a chat to better understand your needs so we can develop a better product. 

So, why should you get in touch? If you take the time to share your needs with us:

• I'll happily make sure we cover your broader needs with Jira Service management either on the call or on a follow-up call
  • You'll be welcome to stay in touch and contact me if you have any issues or general product questions in future

If you'd like to get in touch, you can reach me by email at: jgonsalkorale@atlassian.com

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,

Jehan Gonsalkorale

Product Manager, Jira Service Management

34 comments

Pramodh M
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
July 25, 2022

Hi @Jehan Gonsalkorale 

I know couple of references of our customers who are using its for tracking the education guide, HR activities & Marketing stuffs.

We are internally using it to track our Service contracts with our customers.

Let me know if I can be of any help here

Thanks,

Pramodh

Like # people like this
Rilwan Ahmed
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.