CLOSED: Ask me Anything (AMA) with Josh Devenny, Atlas Head of Product

Josh Devenny
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
May 23, 2023

✨ UPDATE ✨

Josh has been overwhelmed by the interest in this AMA and has answered as many questions as possible in one short hour! Thank you to everyone who shared their questions and insights. 

He'll be back to follow up with any outstanding questions later, so stay tuned. 

- The Atlas team

Hello Atlassian Community!

My name is Josh and I’m the Head of Product for Atlas. I’ve been a product manager for over 12 years and have spent over 10 of those years working on various products at Atlassian. I’m based in Sydney, Australia alongside the Atlas engineering and design teams. You can find me on LinkedIn here.

I’m especially passionate about hearing from our customers about how they use our products – I’ve heard some incredible use cases over the years! I’m very keen to answer your questions about anything Atlas and beyond.

I’ll be LIVE on Community on Thursday, June 15th at 3pm PDT / 5PM CDT / 6pm EDT / 8am AEST (+1 day) for one hour to answer all of your questions about team-to-team communication, alignment, and understanding how work drives outcomes in your org.

Send me your burning questions, upvote others' questions, and stay tuned as I'll be answering anything and everything that is on your mind about Atlas, how it integrates with Atlassian, our vision for Atlas, anything else about Atlassian, or even how we do Product Management at Atlassian!

Start submitting questions now below 👇🏻

23 comments

Comments for this post are closed

Community moderators have prevented the ability to post new comments.

Post a new discussion

Jerry O_Sullivan May 24, 2023
  1. When are we going to be able to track multiple items?Screenshot 2023-05-24 at 09.43.05.png