Newbie here

Sheila Crean April 21, 2021

Hello.  Like moving to a new city, I suspect that navigating a new task organization tool will be all-consuming at first but second nature soon.

Thanks for the forum,

Sheila

8 comments

Comment

Walter Buggenhout
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 21, 2021

Welcome to the Community, @Sheila Crean

Taranjeet Singh
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 21, 2021

Welcome to the Atlassian Community, @Sheila Crean !

John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
April 21, 2021

Hello and Welcome, Sheila!

We are glad you are here!!

Charlie Misonne
Community Leader
Community Leader
April 21, 2021

Welcome Sheila!

Out of curiosity: what tool were you using previously?

Carlos Garcia Navarro
Community Leader
Community Leader
April 21, 2021

Welcome to the Community @Sheila Crean ! I like your introduction post :-). And just like moving to a new city, I hope you have a great experience, and can make new friends (the Community is full of friendly people always willing to help and share) ! :-)

Sri Kumar
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
April 24, 2021

Welcome to the Atlassian community @Carlos Garcia Navarro 

Like Carlos Garcia Navarro likes this
Erica Moss
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
April 26, 2021