New to Atlassian Community

Allison May 3, 2021

Hello,

I am new to the Atlassian Community, so wanted to take a minute to introduce myself. I work as a Technical Project Manager and look forward to collaborating on reporting, dashboards, and automation.

I'm already grateful for the collaboration of the community!

Best,

Allison

16 comments

Comment

Vero Rivas
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
May 3, 2021

Hi @Allison 

Welcome to the community !!

Learn, Share, Solve & Enjoy

Cheers

Like # people like this
Dirk Ronsmans
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 3, 2021

Hi @Allison ,

Welcome to the community!

Like Allison likes this
Soumyadeep Mandal - SaM
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
May 3, 2021

Hey @Allison 

Welcome to the Atlassian Community!

Like Allison likes this
Deleted user May 3, 2021

Welcome to the community! I am new here as well. I am presently working as a Scrum Master/Agile Coach and Jira admin. I am looking forward to collaborating and learning new and efficient ways to get things done. 

Like G subramanyam likes this
Jimmy Seddon
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 3, 2021

Hi @Allison!

It's nice to meet you, welcome to the Community!

-Jimmy

Dharma Ramos
Rising Star
Rising Star
May 3, 2021

Welcome to the community!

Taranjeet Singh
Community Leader
Community Leader
May 3, 2021