Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

One tableau that rules them all ?

Fabien Lemoine January 29, 2018

Hello,

I'm quite new in the Trello world and still leveraging this tool.
I'm guessing I have "one tableau that rules them all".
A part of my job is to deploy our dedicated systems (hardware + software) on many different sites around the globe.

For this we do need a lot of informatiosn and also a lot of collaboration between different people (IT Expert, Data scientist, Project Mger...).

So I've created a dedicated tableau per site where we have to deploy or solution.

I'm wondering if I could have a higher view on a dedicated tableau that is linked to "child tableau" and that summarize some information ?

Is it something that do already exist within Trello (or any addons) ?

thanks in advance for your help on that point.

2 answers

0 votes
Qasim August 13, 2019

Hi @Fabien Lemoine

You can accomplish this quite easily with Unito. I recommend taking a look at our resource on creating master boards in Trello. You can find the link below! I think you'll find it super helpful. 

How to Create a Master Board in Trello (Webinar/Tutorial):

http://bit.ly/2OB4oIa

Let me know if you have any more questions, or need any further assistance!

Best,

Unito 

0 votes
Mike
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
January 30, 2018

Hi Fabien,

There isn't any great way to look at a group of boards, or a sort of overview of boards. One of Trello's core ideas is maintaining a "shared perspective," so we want everyone viewing a board to see it in the same way, and in the same context.