We have a shared board. One of the users logged in with two different e-mails. When I deleted one the user's member profile, all her cards also disappeared. How can I undo it?
My name is Sal, and welcome to the community!
When you remove/delete users rather than deactivate them from your Workspace, they will be removed from all cards they're part of, checklist items assigned to them, and lose access to the boards and the Workspace they used to have access to.
However, their cards shouldn't disappear after removing them as a Workspace member or a board Guest. Instead, I recommend checking if the cards weren't mistakenly archived on your board so you could reopen them back to the card. I'll leave some excellent articles from our help center below if you want to know more about how to deactivate a user, remove someone from your Workspace, and how reopen archived (closed) cards:
And even if these suggestions didn't work for you to restore the work you've lost, feel free to contact us here.