Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Has anyone connected Trello with Zapier and, if so, any tips on how to reconfigure for a new user?

Mark Tyson Daniel May 15, 2021

I'm extremely new to Trello as well as Zapier, CLIO, LawPay & Calendly; so, I admit my ignorance immediately and will embrace whatever assistance anyone wishes to provide on a beautiful Saturday evening. That said, I am on a mission to "right the ship" and get wind back in the sails. In sum, I'm trying to ensure integration of various software apps to accommodate a workflow that involves:

- connecting incoming contact forms through a website to a Gmail address directly to both Trello and to CLIO

- sending an automated email to person/entity who submitted the contact form with instructions to: 1) make a payment (via link to LawPay which is provided in the body of said automated email) and 2) once the payment is made, to schedule an appointment (presumably via link to Calendly [this appears to already have been done but it also seems one can book twice in the same time slot])

- automate to ensure that more than one call cannot be booked during the same time slot 

- receive automated notices of payment via LawPay [done], CLIOgrow/manage [done], and Trello

- receive automated notices of booked calls via LawPay, CLIO Scheduler [this appears to have been done via Zapier but it's coming the address of a former employee] and Trello