Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in
Celebration

Earn badges and make progress

You're on your way to the next level! Join the Kudos program to earn points and save your progress.

Deleted user Avatar
Deleted user

Level 1: Seed

25 / 150 points

Next: Root

Avatar

1 badge earned

Collect

Participate in fun challenges

Challenges come and go, but your rewards stay with you. Do more to earn more!

Challenges
Coins

Gift kudos to your peers

What goes around comes around! Share the love by gifting kudos to your peers.

Recognition
Ribbon

Rise up in the ranks

Keep earning points to reach the top of the leaderboard. It resets every quarter so you always have a chance!

Leaderboard

Essai premium - comment annuler et conserver version gratuite ?

Gill KS
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Those new to the Atlassian Community have posted less than three times. Give them a warm welcome!
Oct 23, 2023

On a cliqué, sans faire exprès, sur un essai gratuit de la version premium. 

On souhaite conserver la version gratuite et tout les infos qu'on a dedans. 

Aujourd'hui on n'a plus que l'option de rajouter une carte de crédit pour la version premium (qu'on ne veut pas), et on s'inquiète qu'à la fin de l'essai on perd nos boards et nos infos. 

Comment faire pour rester en version gratuite sans perdre les infos ?

 

1 answer

0 votes
Cody C_
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
Oct 25, 2023

Not to worry! When your workspace downgrades to Free at the end of the trial, no information will be lost.

If you have more than 10 open boards in the Workspace, the less-frequently used ones will be closed (not deleted).

How to reopen a closed board: https://help.trello.com/article/781-reopening-a-closed-board

If you're using any premium features, those would also no longer be available, but if you found them useful then you could reupgrade to Premium and all the information you added in those features (custom fields, views, advanced checklists, etc) would all return to the state they were in before the downgrade.

Suggest an answer

Log in or Sign up to answer
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events