I made a huge mistake and deleted my group's workspace. Is there any chance of it being restored?
Hi @Sari Yliviikari
Deleting a workspace is permanent, thats why they ask you to verify the action by typing the workspace name.
The better news is that by deleting a workspace, the boards are closed and not deleted so you can create a new workspace and reopen the boards to that workspace...
https://support.atlassian.com/trello/docs/reopening-a-closed-board/
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.