Fun Man Andy here saying "HELLO TRELLO!"

Andy - PTC Redundant
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
September 17, 2019

HELLO TRELLO 👋💙

Following on from @Erica Moss' awesome article about why There's a lot to love about the next evolution of Trello Community here is my Hello Trello discussion!

FUN MAN ANDY 😎🌟🤘

My name is Andy, referred to by some within the Community as Fun Man Andy ! (Many thanks to @Fabienne Gerhard for both the nickname and the honour. You're the best!) 

By day I am a Project Manager running Augmented Reality strategic projects at TWNKLS AR, A PTC Company.

On the weekends I am a family man: Mr Barker! But also a poet, artist and musician: Urban Gorilla Boy (very much amateur... but very much enjoying it!)

But by NIGHT...! I pretty much spend all my free time as Fun Man Andy within the Atlassian Community, both here online, and at Community Events (formally AUGs) as the Chapter Leader for Rotterdam ! :)

[Maybe we might even start a new Trello Event Netherlands... oooh.... mysterious!]

MY TRELLO BOARD 📁✒️

I use Trello for a variety of activities, both individually and within teams! It varies from managing my own personal hobbies, the house chores, working as a Community Leader, fitness regime and even holidays! 

My favourite board in particular is my MöeZiek 🎧🎹🎤🎵 one, where I manage all my singing / songwriting. Thanks to Trello I have really knuckled under and made leaps and bounds in my progress, instead of tiny irrelevant baby steps.

Wanna know how awesome my music sounds...? Come to Summit2020 where I've promised @Jimmy Seddon I will serenade him live!

Our company also uses Trello for Development projects... like the amazing award winning IKEA Place app. But more on that in an upcoming article of mine!

Trello_Borads.jpg

MY TOP TRELLO TIPS 🏆👏