A mom needing simplicity! Apple iCalendar integrating with Trello

Lovie Gilbreath December 3, 2020

I have a teen with dyslexia and other learning disabilities and have realized that Trello lists (using cards as items in each list) is exactly what I need and my teen needs VISUALLY and I'm just beginning to see all of the possibilities of Trello. I realize this is more of a question than a discussion topic, but I hope by posting here I may be able to get some advice from you all. If not allowed, please just delete.

What would be completely life changing for us, is to be able to have a board comprised of lists.  Each list would be titled with a day/date (Example:  Monday 11/23/2020, Tuesday 11/24/2020, etc.) and have 7 of these lists at a time (being able to visualize that current day and the 6 upcoming days)

At the end of each day, the cards for that day that haven't been completed will be moved to the next day, then that days "list" would be archived or deleted.   I would love to have a power-up (or whatever is needed) to automatically add a new day "list" onto the end so that at the end of each day when I delete the current "list", a new list is being automatically added so that there is always a 7 day outlook on the board.  I believe I can figure out how to do this on my own.

Here's the kicker.... what would be the sprinkles on top of this cupcake is to somehow get daily tasks/items from my Apple iCalendar and have them automatically be listed in the corresponding Day/"List" when it is created.   I don't know if this is possible with a power-up, using IFTTT app, Zapier, or if there is a simpler way and I am making it way more complicated than it needs to be.  I'm desperate to figure out a successful way to make this happen.