Come for the products,
stay for the community

The Atlassian Community can help you and your team get more value out of Atlassian products and practices.

Atlassian Community about banner
4,299,589
Community Members
 
Community Events
165
Community Groups

On call schedule has small cutouts for team member

Our on call schedule starts at 5PM Central Time / 6 PM Eastern Time and goes until the start of the next business day 7AM Central / 8AM Eastern. One of our team members just started on call, for our analysts we only have one schedule, however in his app its showing two schedules that are named the same but giving differing hours, sometimes with no gap and sometimes with a 20 minute gap between on-call sessions. When he logs into the OpsGenie web portal everything looks as it should. He is using the current Android app.

1 answer

0 votes
Connor Eyles Atlassian Team Nov 18, 2021

Hey @Jeremy Frink 

I went over this one with my team but I could not seem to replicate this one unfortunately. If you can please raise a ticket via https://support.atlassian.com/

If you can provide some screenshots of this as well, that would be awesome!

Thanks,

Connor

Suggest an answer

Log in or Sign up to answer
DEPLOYMENT TYPE
CLOUD
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Confluence

An update on Confluence Cloud customer feedback – June 2022

Hi everyone, We’re always looking at how to improve Confluence and customer feedback plays an important role in making sure we're investing in the areas that will bring the most value to the most c...

287 views 2 6
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you