Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Webinar: Turn Data into Action with Tempo Reports

Reporting in Tempo Timesheets is continually evolving. In this webinar on January 28, we will show you how accurate, real-time reporting can give you meaningful insights into your business, and we’ll share our vision for the future with a look at our roadmap. With Tempo reporting, you can bill your customers more accurately, report on capitalized expenses and understand where your teams are really investing their time. Speakers include Hjalti Einarsson, Product Manager, and Daniel Scott, Director of Product Marketing at Tempo.

Register here: https://www.tempo.io/webinars/turn-data-into-action-with-tempo-reports

January 28 @ 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 7:00 PST 

1 comment

@Sarah Fletcher _Tempo_  Thank you for that :) 

Like Sarah Fletcher _Tempo_ likes this

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Apps & Integrations

🍻🍂Apptoberfest Update: Upcoming Virtual Events 🎉

Hello Community! I hope you've been enjoying the 🍂Apptoberfestivities🍂 (I know I have!) The event is heating up next week with a series of virtual events that we're calling the 🍻🍂Partner App ...

430 views 3 18
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you