Can the customers access their old requests if they have been revoked and later granted access OR deleted per project and added back.
What is the difference, trying to understand.
Personally, I prefer the revoke access method. Deleting the customer from the project will remove all their history association. Revoking access just removes their ability to interact with the project but keeps the history intact.
On October 20, 2021, Atlassian published a security advisory for Jira Service Management. The full advisory is available at this link. We've seen a number of questions already asking for...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events