Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[New] Learn more about Atlassian's new features with Product updates

Hello Atlassian Community!

My name is Alex and I am a product manager on the Atlassian Enterprise Cloud team.

Today, I am excited to announce the rollout of Product updates: the one-stop shop for helping admins find, learn, and subscribe to new features and changes being made in Atlassian’s cloud products from within admin.atlassian.com.

Product updates final 1.png

With Product updates, you can bid farewell the days of searching through too many sources to find Atlassian release notes of newly rolled out features. Instead, release notes of new features relevant to you are automatically surfaced within admin.atlassian.com. Product updates also offers the following benefits:

• Release notes of new features are always available to you in a consistent and centralized location right within admin.atlassian.com.

• Quickly find the release notes you care about with keyword search and filtering.

• Learn more about upcoming features with detailed release notes containing release timeframes, statuses, and more.

• Subscribe and receive email updates of upcoming features with “Watch this release note”.

Please note: You need to be an organization administrator in order to see Product updates.

Product updates final 2.png

To access Product updates, simply visit admin.atlassian.com. Select your organization if you have more than one, then select Products> Product updates. Check out the link below to see a demo of Product updates.

https://youtu.be/SyTPFHucYUQ

Product updates is now available for immediate use to all orgs. We hope Product updates will help you stay up to date with all the new features Atlassian is rolling out. More enhancements and improvements are on the way, so stay tuned.

Questions, feedback or comments? Check out our support article here and let us know in the thread below! :down_arrow:

19 comments

Comment