"page tree failed to load" error message

Shirly July 5, 2020

Hi,

I am new at confluence. I got many times the "page tree failed to load" and the "something went wrong" error message. I tried to refresh, log again, and it's not helping.

I have the free plan, but we are only 2 users by now.

Here is a screenshot.

Any ideas?

Thanks

Shirlyerror.PNG

3 answers

6 votes
Jack Roland August 1, 2022

Hi i'm having this issue now.... what do I do ??

Raul Pelaez _TecnoFor - Marketplace Partner_
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
August 1, 2022

Same error for me TODAY

Like Petr Stransky likes this
Sami Nurmenniemi August 1, 2022

I also have this today (Aug 01, 2022). Works ok for my colleague sitting next to me.

Nicolas Esteves August 1, 2022

Same problem for me...

Chris Dugdale August 1, 2022

This is happening for me too, and my colleagues. 

Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
August 1, 2022

Console log ---> Error: GraphQL error: 3bf07785-f5d5-42ec-a021-e8a9ebf95118: command not allowed when used memory > 'maxmemory'..

Petr Stransky August 1, 2022

This is happening for me too - all projects affected.

I've just found that this is a known current issue: 

https://confluence.status.atlassian.com/incidents/hmwm129zzpx6 

Cheers

Like # people like this
Marketplace Partner
August 1, 2022

They inform me that it is already fixed

Like Chris Dugdale likes this
0 votes
Shannon S
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
July 14, 2020

Hello @Info - Atlasonix and @Magdalena Sass,

Thank you for raising this with us!

This was in relation to a bug discovered on the 2nd of July: