If you on cloud version you can delete version of a page:
Once you've deleted a version, the other versions will be re-numbered. For example, if you delete version 2, version 3 becomes the new version 2.
Deleting a page version is permanent. It won't be moved to the trash, so you can't restore a deleted version.
Calling all collaborators! Appy Hours on the Atlassian Community is a monthly event where 4 Partner and app vendor presenters go head-to-head with 5-minute demos for the title of Best App Demo. I...