Looking Forward to Team 22: Collaboration is a Riddle I Struggle to Solve

Teodora _Old Street Solutions_Tempo_
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
March 29, 2022

Product managers@2x.png

Problem-solving as a team is a problem I am desperately trying to solve.

And reading Matt's session description, I'm sure I'm not alone in this adventure. Collaboration games often turn into Hunger games with only one who survives to keep the faith in Confluence collab.

I passed the 1000-pages-created mark, and I'm still learning how to create better content flow for my team and fully engage them in the process. Each time I start a new Confluence project, I think:

• Do I see the bigger picture?

• Is that structure good for the entire team?

• How often my team is using Confluence, and are there any tools impacting their usability?

• How to reach out for feedback and be sure it's being noticed?

K15t are a bunch of bright people who are always searching for a better collaboration flow (thank you, guys!), and I am always excited to hear about their achievements (and steal a few unicorn stickers, but that's another topic).  💙

Except for sharing my excitement about Matt Reiner's upcoming talk, I'm asking you: what's your best practice when you want to engage your team in a Confluence activity?

3 comments

Matt Reiner _K15t_
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
March 29, 2022

@Teodora _Old Street Solutions_Tempo_

We're bringing a big bucket of Confluence best practices to Team '22.

We just did the internal beta test for the Collaboration Games '22 on Friday, and wow, they're going to be awesome!