Next:
badges earned

Your Points Tracker
Challenges
Leaderboard
  • Global
  • Feed

Badge for your thoughts?

You're enrolled in our new beta rewards program. Join our group to get the inside scoop and share your feedback.

Join group
Recognition
Give the gift of kudos
You have 0 kudos available to give
Who do you want to recognize?
Why do you want to recognize them?
Kudos
Great job appreciating your peers!
Check back soon to give more kudos.

Past Kudos Given
No kudos given
You haven't given any kudos yet. Share the love above and you'll see it here.

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Convert any page to a blog in Confluence

Hi Atlassian Community,

My name is Avni Barman, and I am a Product Manager on the Confluence Tailored Experiences team! One of the largest pieces of feedback we have received recently from you is the desire to convert any page into a blog. In the following weeks, we will be giving you the ability to convert or publish any page as a blog post in just two clicks!

Convert Any Page to a Blog

With this new feature, you no longer have to lose your changes or recreate work when migrating content from a page to a blog. Whether you started on a page or just changed your mind later, you can easily switch to blog mode!

Simply head to the More actions (•••) in the top right corner and select Convert to blog.

image-20210303-052911.png

Choose which space you want this blog to live in and click Convert to blog.

image-20210303-180248.png

Now this page lives as a blog post under the other blogs in your selected space! (Your existing comments and likes will be preserved while the creation date and time will reset.)

image-20210303-052933.png

Publish Any Page As a Blog

If you haven’t published your draft yet, you can also publish your page as a blog straight while editing!