Atlassian Analytics - August office hours

The Atlassian Analytics support team will be available for live technical working sessions on August 2! If you are looking for personal time with our team to walk through how to get started or tips and best practices on building your charts and dashboards, you wonโ€™t want to miss this.

Come with questions in mind, or come eager to learn. Weโ€™re happy to answer your questions and help you get further in your Analytics journey.

๐Ÿ“ Example topics:

  • Configuring your Atlassian Data Lake connection

  • Querying Jira custom fields

  • Connecting controls to your charts

  • Dashboard and data source access permissions

  • Live Q&A

 

August 2

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ AMER/EU: 7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | Register here

August 3

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ APAC/AMER: 4pm PT (8/2) | 10am AEDT | 8am SGT | Register here

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

If you have more urgent questions, donโ€™t hesitate to open a support ticket with us and we can help you out sooner ๐Ÿ™‚

2 comments

Michael October 24, 2023

@Tracy Chow where can I find this webinar ? 

Tracy Chow
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
October 24, 2023

@Michael We did not share the recording, but you can find the office hours recap at https://community.atlassian.com/t5/Atlassian-Analytics-articles/Atlassian-Analytics-August-Office-Hours-Recap/ba-p/2448009

We are holding these webinars on a monthly basis, so if you watch this Community space for updates you can get notified of the next one ๐Ÿ™‚

Like โ€ข Michael likes this

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events