Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

Earn badges and make progress

You're on your way to the next level! Join the Kudos program to earn points and save your progress.

Deleted user Avatar
Deleted user

Level 1: Seed

25 / 150 points

Next: Root


1 badge earned


Participate in fun challenges

Challenges come and go, but your rewards stay with you. Do more to earn more!


Gift kudos to your peers

What goes around comes around! Share the love by gifting kudos to your peers.


Rise up in the ranks

Keep earning points to reach the top of the leaderboard. It resets every quarter so you always have a chance!


Cannot Find Hierarchy Levels in My AR

I need to map hierarchy levels in Advanced Roadmaps. I see plenty of articles explaining how, but I do not have the same options available to me when I click through.

I have followed the guidance here:

But when I get to step "3. Add custom hierarchy levels to your Advanced Roadmaps plan:" I cannot find the option of Issue Type Hierarchy. Is this a feature that is available in some versions but not all? 

We are running  Jira v8.20.10 Data Center. Are the full suite of Advanced Roadmap features available on this release? 

1 answer

2 votes
Mikael Sandberg
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
Nov 18, 2022

Hi @Antoine McCord,

Welcome to Atlassian Community!

The documentation you found only applies to Jira Cloud, here is the one for Jira DC. 

Suggest an answer

Log in or Sign up to answer
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events