Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HOLA! HELLO!! CIAO!!

Jose parker January 4, 2023

I'm new here, and I am a 

Business Development Manager, I have 10+ years of experience in Business Development, I’ve helped Italian companies to expand worldwide, now I am looking for my next opportunity to grow as a professional and grow my clients business. I am an organized, efficient and results-driven individual with a proven track record of delivering high-quality services to companies of all sizes. My experience includes working as a Business Development Manager for multinational corporations in the Manufacturing Industry, managing complex international projects in Retail and Wholesale sector; also I have worked as Country Manager for Western Europe for one of the biggest Italian Fashion Brands.

I have strong interpersonal skills and motivated to deliver results and grow my clients business. I am a team player that can work independently or in collaboration with other departments to achieve common goals. My strong communication skills and ability to listen effectively are essential to provide high-quality service delivery and customer satisfaction.

I am looking for new professional challenges, if you are interested please contact me at: chememoparker@icloud.com

1 answer

1 accepted

Suggest an answer

2 votes
Answer accepted
Callum Carlile _Automation Consultants_
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
January 4, 2023

Hi @Jose parker, welcome to the Atlassian Community!

I would recommend joining the 'Jobs & Careers' group if you haven't already and posting this as a discussion within that group.

You have posted this as a general question to the Community, which is usually where people are seeking answers to technical questions about Atlassian products - so you may not get too much traction!