Introduction

research125 January 16, 2020

Hello everyone,

I am new to Trello and would welcome tips and tricks from members on using Trello. I need Guidance.

I am a Financial Advisor and intend to use it to interact with my customers and friends.

Please share with me your experiences and information on billing and functionalities and limitations for the plans.

Warm Regards and Have a Great Day.

Pradip

10 comments

Comment

John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
January 16, 2020

Hi @research125  - Welcome to the Atlassian Community!! Be sure to ask questions and participate in discussions.  :-)

Like # people like this
research125 January 16, 2020

Thanks a lot, John.

Like mohithb likes this
Jimmy Seddon
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
January 17, 2020

Hi @research125!

Welcome to the party!

If you are specifically looking for Trello advice, I'd recommend starting in the Trello Product collection.

There are a number of amazing, friendly Community experts who are watching that group that will be more than happy to help if you aren't able to find what you are looking for there.

-Jimmy

Like Erica Moss likes this
Erica Moss
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
January 17, 2020

@research125 Welcome, Pradip! As Jimmy said, the Trello collection is a great place to start, and I also encourage you to check out the templates gallery to see how other folks have structured their boards. Once you get up to speed, I encourage you to try to earn the Friend of Taco badge. 😄

mventura January 17, 2020