Hellow everyone

bete.lopes January 27, 2020

Just wanted to say hi to all. I live in Brasil and I am working for a technological company. I am a beginner in Atlassian softwares and we used Jira Software, Confluence and Service Desk. I hope learn a lot. Tks!

12 comments

Comment

Jimmy Seddon
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
January 27, 2020

Hi @bete.lopes,

Welcome to the Community!

Don't hesitate to ask any questions everyone is very friendly and ready to help!

I'd recommend browsing though the product collections if you want to learn more.

-Jimmy

Like Veera likes this
John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
January 27, 2020

Welcome @bete.lopes !! We are glad you are here!!

Like Veera likes this
Raju Adluru
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
January 27, 2020

@bete.lopesWelcome to the community.

Yes, you are in the right place to get help.

Like Veera likes this
Alison
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
January 27, 2020

Welcome Bete! Congrats on starting your journey with Atlassian tools.

Tim Keyes
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
January 27, 2020

Greetings @bete.lopes 

Welcome to the Atlassian Community!

There should be plenty of content, best practices, and user examples on Jira Software, Confluence and Service Desk!

Cheers!
Tim

Like # people like this
Veera
Atlassian Team
January 27, 2020