First day on site!

Sergey Maksimenko February 13, 2022

Hello everyone! I am also a beginner and so far I also feel not very comfortable! I hope to sort it out!

8 comments

Comment

Thomas February 13, 2022

Don't worry! All your questions will be answered here. Don't be shy, everyone who can will try to help you.

Like Sergey Maksimenko likes this

Thank you Thomas! I was invited, but I don’t even know why and why?? So I have no idea where to start?

Thomas February 13, 2022

If you are invited, you are using Atlassian products. Is this true?

Sarah.Eaton
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
February 13, 2022

Hi everyone here is super friendly, my advice would be to just keep on talking and asking and answering questions and see where it leads you.

Thomas, Haven't used Atlassian products yet!

Sarah. Eaton, Thanks for understanding! I'll take the advice!)

Tuncay Senturk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
February 13, 2022

Welcome to the Community! You'll definitely like it.

Joseph Chung Yin
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
February 13, 2022

@Sergey Maksimenko 

Welcome to the community.  We are all here to assist and learn from you on your Atlassian journey.  I would recommend you to explore/join the many different groups/products in the community which allow you to post your asks/questions to your targeted Atlassian products/applications - 

Best, Joseph Chung Yin

Jira/JSM Functional Lead, Global Infrastructure Applications Team

Viasat Inc.

Like Sergey Maksimenko likes this