Trello Inspiration for Teachers

Back to school is around the corner, and in some places already started. I thought it would be timely to showcase some of the Trello Inspiration boards for Teachers. I am not a Teacher however early in my career I was a Computer Repair Technician instructor at Horizon College, and a Computer Applications instructor at Progressive Learning Centre.

Being responsible for the learning of a room full of students, I know it is imperative to be super organized and a few steps ahead of the game. These Inspiration boards are incredibly useful and I have been sharing with all my Teacher friends.

teacher2.pngteacher3.png

You can check them out by visiting Trello.com/inspiration and searching for teacher and/or student.

If you plan to do a newsletter for parents here is a great board inspiration which will help keep individual email communications to a minimum:

classroom newsletter.png 

Teachers give their heart and soul to their students, and give so much extra time to their passion of making a difference. Hoping these boards developed by members of the Trello community will help make the lives of Teachers a little bit easier.

9 comments

Jace Niederhaus September 3, 2019

This is extremely helpful! Thanks for sharing!

Like Jodi LeBlanc likes this
Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
September 3, 2019

Thanks @Jace Niederhaus I am glad you found the article useful :)

Deepanshu Natani
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
September 9, 2019

Found this article today. This can be really helpful for my friends in education domain. Will be sharing this with them :-)

BiancaE
Atlassian Team