[Survey] Trello checklists - please share your thoughts for a chance to win $100 Amazon gift card!

Hi folks! I'm a product manager on the Trello team and we're trying to better understand how folks are using checklists and how we might improve them for you. 

We'd really appreciate if you could take our short survey to share your thoughts. It shouldn't take you more than a few minutes. We're reading every response and they'll help improve Trello. If there's anyone you know who might not see this post but might have insight, feel free to share the survey with them.  

Thanks for your help! 

UPDATE April 27, 2020:

Great news! Announcing today the launch of Advanced Checklists allowing you to add members and dates to individual checklist items and see all of your assigned checkitems in Your Items

You can read all about it in the blog post here: https://blog.trello.com/advanced-checklists

The outpouring of feedback we got from users like you made this feature possible. We couldn't be more grateful. 

Thank you! 

12 comments

Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
December 4, 2019

Great initiative! I completed the survey :)

Like # people like this
Andy - PTC Redundant
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
December 4, 2019

I am well up for a survey...! :D

@jessbarnett : Will you be in the "special furniture call" next Monday with Claire, Jefferson and myself...!?!? 😀Or is it a different Jessica...?

Like # people like this
Kat Warner
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
December 4, 2019

Done!