cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Achievement Unlocked : An Atlassian Certified Expert

Anzar
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
December 4, 2023

I am now an Atlassian Certified Expert.

I don't know how to express my emotions, but I am delighted to end the year on a high note.
I began in July 2021, and it has been quite an adventure.
As they say,
"Atlassian Certified Experts are respected for their broad Atlassian skills and the value they bring to organizations and teams. They demonstrate expertise at the highest level. There’s no better way to show proficiency across Atlassian solutions than through this highly-regarded designation."

I can't wait to apply my knowledge and put it to the test.
I will be sharing more details on the exam and my experience during the journey for a larger audience soon.

I loved how Atlassian University has organized its certifications to facilitate a seamless learning experience.
Special mention to my former colleagues at Amrut Software for pushing me for the first few Atlassian certifications(when I thought they didn't matter).

Though this is huge for me, I will never lose my drive to keep moving forward.
As we approach the year 2024, I am already setting my sights on new goals and achievements that I hope to attain, really excited for what the future holds.

Please feel free to connect with me on LinkedIn.
Let me know in the comments if you need any help, have questions regarding the examinations etc

10 comments

Comment

Carmen Odimba December 4, 2023

Hi @Anzar ,

that's a huge achievement and a great way to finish this year. 

Congratulations and good luck for your future endeavours.

Like Anzar likes this
Anzar
Rising Star
Rising Star