ABP 330 : Jira Cloud Essentials with Agile Mindset Pro Skills Badge ?

Parveen Vats March 22, 2023

Dear Community Members,

Has anyone done >>  ABP 330 : Jira Cloud Essentials with Agile Mindset Pro Skills Badge ?

I am a beginner (having knowledge of basic Jira functions like running sprints, creating issues, simple workflow, custom fields, basic filter etc)  and has done Jira Cloud Essential with Agile Mindset Course from Atlassian, but scored only 1 correct ans at the end in sample questions.

Now have to go for ABP 330 : Jira Cloud Essentials with Agile Mindset Pro Skills Badge exam. Clearing exam doesn't seem as easy as going through course was. Downloaded Exam topics pdf. Each topic is very deep and vast in itself.

Need guidance on how to go about the same, where to get free sample questions for practice.

Next exam in the plan is : ACP 620

Hope I am on the correct path for building my skills for  "Managerial Role of Projects in Jira"

If anyone has any suggestions to walk step by step on this ladder.....can please help and guide.

Regards

Parveen

5 comments

Comment

Matias Bolyos March 22, 2023

Hello @Parveen Vats ,

It is indeed difficult to prepare for the certificate exams without liberal access to all courses in the Atlassian University. If you have some access, definitely check out the Skillbuilder courses, they are the most recent and fun.

You are on the right path, if you are a beginner, APB-330 is definitely a smaller step than ACP-620. So much so, that if you just prepare for ACP-620 with a little extra attention to Agile and Scrum, you should be able to tackle APB-330 no problem.

My recommendation is to look around on Udemy and look for recently updated ACP-620 certificate exam mock exams. They are often for sale. At the same time sign up for a free version of Jira Cloud, and test/practice every question you can. Best if you have two accounts there, one with full admin access and one without, since permissions are tricky.

Best of luck!