Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New user in Atlassian!

Figlia Dicristi May 12, 2023

Hello 👋 

I am new to Atlassian, but have grown very fond of their apps, labs, and playbooks. The integrations are amazing, and the tutorials are super informative, and very easy to understand. 

I give Atlassian and their products 2 👍

12 comments

Comment

Rilwan Ahmed
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 13, 2023

Hi @Figlia Dicristi ,

Welcome to the community !!

If you have any questions regarding Atlassian products at any point of time, don't hesitate to shoot them at https://community.atlassian.com/. We are here to assist you. 

Like # people like this
Sanjog Sigdel
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 28, 2023

@Figlia Dicristi Welcome to the community. 👏👏

Ram Kumar Aravindakshan _Adaptavist_
Community Leader
Community Leader
May 29, 2023

Hi @Figlia Dicristi

Welcome to the community. 

Anthony Morais
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 14, 2023

Welcome to the community @Figlia Dicristi 

Emily _ DevSamurai
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
June 25, 2023

Hi, I am also new to Atlassian as well as the community. I've never joined any community this large and helpful! I hope you're enjoying it just like I am!

Sanjog Sigdel
Community Leader
Community Leader
October 25, 2023

@Emily _ DevSamurai Welcome to the community.