Missed Team ’24? Catch up on announcements here.

Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New to Jira Group

AG
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
November 28, 2023

Hi everyone,

I'm excited to join this group! I've been using Jira for more than 5 years, and I'm thrilled to connect with others. I'm here to help and share what I know about Jira while learning from all of you. I'm eager to grow professionally and see plenty of opportunities with Atlassian. Looking forward to connecting and exploring more together!"

Thanks

6 comments

Comment

TC Wang
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
November 28, 2023

Welcome to the group! 

AG
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
December 2, 2023

Thank you @TC Wang 

Like TC Wang likes this
Rishi Samlal
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Those new to the Atlassian Community have posted less than three times. Give them a warm welcome!
November 28, 2023

Hi (didn't get yr name)

I am new to JIRA and could use a bit of guidance. If you are willing, we could connect and chat.

Let me know pls.

regards Rishi

rishi.samlal@nen.nl

AG
Rising Star
Rising Star
December 2, 2023

Hello @Rishi Samlal 

Feel free to post the query on community and we would be happy to help.

Thanks

Asha

Oshadhi Vindhyani November 28, 2023

Hi Asha,