Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Webinar: How remote work changes productivity: Measuring the impact with Tempo Timesheets

Has your company recently changed its work-from-home policy to be fully or partially remote? Are you trying to estimate the impact and risks of that change? Join Tempo's webinar to learn how Tempo Timesheets can help you understand how the way you work has changed. We will demo how to run reports to understand the productivity of your teams and access data that shows what tasks are taking up more or less time than before. 

September 23 @ 9:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 6:00 PST 

Register here

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Apps & Integrations

🍻🍂Apptoberfest Update: Upcoming Virtual Events 🎉

Hello Community! I hope you've been enjoying the 🍂Apptoberfestivities🍂 (I know I have!) The event is heating up next week with a series of virtual events that we're calling the 🍻🍂Partner App ...

466 views 5 18
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you