Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Webinar: Expanding the Jira toolbox: How innovative leader Arizona State University leverages Tempo

Having Tempo as another tool in their toolbox has allowed the Arizona State University technology office to be flexible and fast in supporting the needs of their colleagues. Hear from the real life admins on how they leverage Tempo to support various needs, from more accurate planning to internal billing.

Guests on this webinar are John Wilson, Systems Analyst Principal, and Edwin Amador, Systems Analyst Associate, at the UTO Service Delivery. In this webinar they will walk through some of the innovative ways they have used Tempo and show examples of their set up. 

March 25 @ 13:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 10:00 PST 

Register here: https://www.tempo.io/webinars/expanding-jira-toolbox-how-innovative-leader-asu-leverages-tempo

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Apps & Integrations

🍻🍂Apptoberfest Update: Upcoming Virtual Events 🎉

Hello Community! I hope you've been enjoying the 🍂Apptoberfestivities🍂 (I know I have!) The event is heating up next week with a series of virtual events that we're calling the 🍻🍂Partner App ...

467 views 5 18
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you