Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

AMA with the experts: Tempo Timesheets Edition

Do you have burning questions about Tempo Timesheets that you have always wanted to ask? In this Ask Me Anything (AMA) session on March 18, we will offer participants the opportunity to ask any Tempo Timesheets question to our panel of experts. We will also present our recently released product features.

Our hosts will include our team of product experts Carolyn French, Alexander Eck and Flora Romero, as well as Ruchi Bahadur, product manager for Tempo Timesheets.

March 18 @ 08:00 PST  / 11:00 EST / 15:00 GMT

Register here: https://www.tempo.io/webinars/ama-with-the-experts-tempo-timesheets-edition

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Apps & Integrations

🍻🍂Apptoberfest Update: Upcoming Virtual Events 🎉

Hello Community! I hope you've been enjoying the 🍂Apptoberfestivities🍂 (I know I have!) The event is heating up next week with a series of virtual events that we're calling the 🍻🍂Partner App ...

476 views 5 18
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you