Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

We'd love to hear your feedback on Atlassian Teams!

April Chi
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
November 15, 2022

Hi Gov Community 👋

My name is April and I'm a Product Manager on the Atlassian Teams team (see What is Atlassian Teams?). I'd love to hear some feedback from you!

Currently, Atlassian Teams is in its early stages. We're in the midst of product adoption and adding a Teams field to Jira. Before we add more features, I'd like to learn more about the following:

1. How are we using Teams and why do we use them?

2. I'd like to hear about your understanding of team visibility: (1) who can see what teams? (2) who can access what teams? (3) do you work in an organisation where users are from a diff email domain?

3. Do you have confidential teams or teams that you make that you hide from other users?

3. Are there any features of improvements that can be made that you'd like? 

The ultimate goal is to get your feedback and ensure we're spending the time on the right things.

Please comment below to get the discussion started! Let me know if you have any suggestions, thoughts, or concerns.

Prefer a 1:1? Feel free to reach out to me via:

Email: achi@atlassian.com

Calendly: April chi - Book a call (or let me know and I can open up more times)

2 comments

Comment

William Tanner November 15, 2022

Looks like Atlassian Teams is only available in Cloud.  We use Data Center.

Pramodh M
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
November 15, 2022

It's there in Data Center as well, which comes along with Advanced Roadmaps I believe!!

Pramodh M
Community Leader
Community Leader