I am a beginner of Confuluence, how can I change the size of text when I added some link on the text

Alex Thomoson
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Those new to the Atlassian Community have posted less than three times. Give them a warm welcome!
August 22, 2019

I set the size of text as Heading1, however, no matter what size I set, the text with link would be the same size. I prefer a bigger size on text, what should I do?

3 answers

Comments for this post are closed

Community moderators have prevented the ability to post new answers.

Post a new question

1 vote
Davin Studer
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
August 23, 2019

Confluence intentionally does not give you any options for font size aside from the heading and paragraph text types. It is meant to be a company-wide documentation repository and as such all you documentation should have a similar look and feel. That is also why you cannot choose font. If you did you would have someone stuck in the 90's doing all their documentation in Comic Sans.

brian.droncheff
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Those new to the Atlassian Community have posted less than three times. Give them a warm welcome!
September 27, 2023

Nothing like lack of choices to even do things as simple as change the size of paragraph text without having to go to a heading where everything is bold and you can't unbold it!

Like # people like this
Ryan
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
February 12, 2024