Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I create a new topic in Confluence questions?

Pelagia Papoulidou May 14, 2015

I am new in Questions and I am going to manage this particular knowledge. I would like to learn how to create/delete topics and restrict anyone else from being able to do so.

Cheers,

Pelli

3 answers

1 accepted

2 votes
Answer accepted
Nic Brough -Adaptavist-
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 15, 2015

To create a new topic, add it to a question.  To delete one, remove it from all questions.

You cannot restrict topics, that defeats the whole purpose of them.

TomC
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 15, 2015