Do you use Confluence pages natively within other products? We want to talk to you!

Hi Community!

My name is Annie, I am a Product Manager at Atlassian working on bringing a Confluence page experience natively into any work productivity apps that you work in. This capability allows you to create, edit, and view Confluence pages wherever you are without disrupting your workflow or opening new tabs to go to Confluence. We are excited to continue upgrading cross flow experiences for our Atlassian users and their other work management tools!

We are currently live in several products including:

Here’s an example of how this looks in Jira Project Pages →

Click to View c.gif

I’m here today because we want to collect product feedback to inform our product roadmap and prioritize improvements based on how YOU are using it.

Specifically, we’re looking to talk with people who:

• View, create, or edit Confluence pages that are currently embedded into other products such as Jira or MS Teams.

• Need to share out a Confluence page, collaborate with team mates on a Confluence page

If you match the description above, we would love to talk to you!

If you are interested, please email me at alieu@atlassian.com and I will be in touch shortly with more details and to possibly setup a time to chat.

As thanks for your time, would love to send a $100 dollar Amazon giftcard after our sessions! 

Thank you and I hope to speak with you soon!

Cheers,

Annie Lieu

8 comments

Danno
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
December 1, 2022

@Annie Lieu it looks like the link to the survey has the wrong permissions set up. I was unable to access it.

Screenshot 2022-12-01 120407.png

Annie Lieu
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
December 1, 2022