Customer Love Month: 27 new Confluence templates 💙

Hi Atlassian Community,

My name is Avni Barman, and I’m a Product Manager on the Confluence Cloud team. I’m thrilled to share 27 new templates that are now available in Confluence. 

Many customers have already taken advantage of our 100+ templates to quickly jumpstart their work on Confluence. With the shift to remote work, the great resignation, and new businesses quickly popping up, we saw an opportunity to provide templates that address your needs in today’s world.

We hope these templates make your life a little easier whether you are quickly scaling a business, want to boost personal productivity, or are navigating how to connect employees virtually. No more Google searching “how to start a pitch deck” or “what’s needed in an employee transition plan?”; there’s a template for that!

c047ec28-fb49-47df-9296-ac2558472474.gif

More diverse roles and use cases

• Job Offer Letter - Send a great job offer letter to attract the best candidates for your new role.

• Employee Promo Letter - Create a promotion letter to congratulate your employee and formalize details for successful candidates.

• QTC Acquisition - Align your QTC team on duties required for an acquisition integration and execution plan for a smoother process.

• 4 Ls Retrospective - Discuss what you loved, longed for, loathed, and learned in this team retrospective template.

• 5 Whys Analysis - Perform this group exercise to help analyze problems and encourage constructive feedback.

• Problem Framing - Discover the underlying causes of a problem to use resources effectively.

• Project Kickoff - Bring your team together at the start of a project to set new goals.

• Roles & Responsibilities - Clarify individual responsibilities and build a stronger team.

• SAFE Lean Business Case - Adopt SAFe practices to manage opportunities and risks in your business case.

Tools and resources for startups and SMBs