Let's hear your feedback for Confluence Cloud Mobile!

Stephanie Zhang _Product_
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
July 23, 2020

Hey there,

Great to meet you! My name is Steph Zhang and I’m a Product Manager new to the Confluence Cloud Mobile team.

In the past year, we’ve worked on awesome enhancements to our login experience, viewing & editing experience as well as our commenting experience. Stay tuned for our newsletter coming soon!

Looking forward, we know that there are still many areas of improvement for us. I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below regarding what you would love to see improved or added to the Confluence Cloud mobile apps!

Thanks,
Steph

7 comments

Sachin
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
July 23, 2020

Thank you for the post @Stephanie Zhang _Product_ ! I haven’t used the confluence mobile app for while. I will reinstall it and provide some feedback if I have any. I wanted to ask - are all the macros provided by third party add-ons mobile compatible ? 

Like # people like this
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
July 24, 2020

Definitely not all, and know that this is a big pain point for many users today. Curious, what type of third party add-ons are you folks using? And for what use case? 

Like Mandy Ross likes this
Sachin
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
July 24, 2020

I didn't look enough yet to see which ones maybe important for us. But, I would say
- Gliffy
- Advanced Tables for Confluence 
- Scroll Viewport for Confluence