Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in
Celebration

Earn badges and make progress

You're on your way to the next level! Join the Kudos program to earn points and save your progress.

Deleted user Avatar
Deleted user

Level 1: Seed

25 / 150 points

Next: Root

Avatar

1 badge earned

Collect

Participate in fun challenges

Challenges come and go, but your rewards stay with you. Do more to earn more!

Challenges
Coins

Gift kudos to your peers

What goes around comes around! Share the love by gifting kudos to your peers.

Recognition
Ribbon

Rise up in the ranks

Keep earning points to reach the top of the leaderboard. It resets every quarter so you always have a chance!

Leaderboard

Come for the products,
stay for the community

The Atlassian Community can help you and your team get more value out of Atlassian products and practices.

Atlassian Community about banner
4,456,123
Community Members
 
Community Events
176
Community Groups

Standard plan still getting "Change your plan to restore write access"

Our plan is already Standard still repositories are in read only mode and we are unable to push any code.

 

Sent many mail to support but no reply.

Need quick help with our account.

1 answer

0 votes

What is the first part of the message?  The part that says something like "your push failed because you are over your user limit"?

remote: ********************************************************************************
remote: [ALERT] Your push failed because the account 'accountname' has exceeded its
remote: [ALERT] user limit and this repository is restricted to read-only access.
remote: [ALERT] Change your plan to restore write access:
remote: [ALERT] https://bitbucket.org/account/user/accountname/plans
remote: ********************************************************************************
fatal: unable to access 'repo url': The requested URL returned error: 402

Ok, log in as an admin and remove one or more user's access.  You have a subscription for up to X users, and you have added another user, so you're on X+1 (or more).

Atlassian systems go read-only when you go over your licence limit.  Once you reduce the users, you'll get full access back, it really is just that you can't write content to them.

Suggest an answer

Log in or Sign up to answer
DEPLOYMENT TYPE
CLOUD
TAGS

Atlassian Community Events